Elections for Students Government

On behalf of the Presidential Elections Committee, we would like to congratulate our newly-elected members for the 2020 – 2021 academic year! We are pleased to announce the results for the Associated Students of the Canadian Institute of Technology. Elections took place this week in a virtual zoom meeting with the senator’s of each group.The winners are as the President – Klejsi Dogjani; as the Vice President – Brendon Pojani; and as the Secretary – Adela Lamce.

The elections were followed by full transparency. We thank all the students for their contribution!